Testimonials
POM MRI & Radiology Centers

 

We pride ourselves on excellent customer service.
But don't take our word for it. Every patient who visits our center has the opportunity to rate their experience with our satisfaction survey and/or online.

More than 97% of patients rated their overall visit as "good" or "excellent."

100% rated the staff as friendly and helpful.

The average wait time at our center was less than 20 minutes.

More than 98% of respondents said they would recommend POM to others.

 

In our patient's own words...



"Perfect. No complains, all compliments."

Joseph C.
Reviewed on in-house survey – October 2019



"Staff is awesome."

Jordan P.
Reviewed on in-house survey – October 2019



"Vanessa is wonderful... all very professional and friendly. Everything has gone as scheduled-logistics seem to work well. From one procedure to next with very little wait."

Magaly V.
Reviewed on in-house survey – October 2019



"I went there this morning for the first time and had a mammogram performed by Maxine she was the most gentle friendliest person she made me feel very comfortable. I will recommend POM MRI 100%. I had a 7 o'clock appointment I arrive 15 minutes late and within 45 minutes I was in and out will be doing any other MRI at POM MRI Imaging. Highly recommended everyone there from the receptionist to anyone that I ran into wer very friendly smiled and said good morning."

Johanna D.
Reviewed on Yelp



"Extremely professional and courteous."

Dianne S.
Reviewed on in-house survey – October 2019



"The tech was wonderful – made me very comfortable."

Debra L.
Reviewed on in-house survey – October 2019



"Adam was very courteous and ensured I was comfortable and relaxed."

Eduardo M.
Reviewed on in-house survey – October 2019



"I have sent many patients to the facility to have advanced imaging done. They always treat my patients with the utmost respect and I get the reports back quickly. POM does a great job at what they do and are very convenient. Keep up the good work!"

Matthew S.
Reviewed on Yelp



"Very knowledgeable and caring."

Adriana R.
Reviewed on in-house survey – October 2019



"Great, quick, on time."

Leonor H.
Reviewed on in-house survey – October 2019



"Very helpful – excellent service."

Marilyn D.
Reviewed on in-house survey – October 2019



"Everyone was kind and helpful."

Calesta S.
Reviewed on in-house survey – October 2019



"Exceptionally efficient, professional, and caring staff! Instilled great sense of confidence from the moment I arrived and my X-ray technician, Lydia, was fantastic! This may be the easiest and most positive review I have ever written. Kudos to POM MRI of Plantation."

Vivian D.
Reviewed on Google



"Carmen made me feel at ease. She is so friendly and on top of her game. I was in pain but her kindness helped."

Sara L.
Reviewed on in-house survey – October 2019



"Very friendly and efficient."

Aleyda B.
Reviewed on in-house survey – October 2019



"I appreciate the texts to send info. Staff is always so nice."

Ann K.
Reviewed on in-house survey – October 2019



"On time and professional."

Charlotte T.
Reviewed on in-house survey – October 2019



"Friendly service from start to finish. I had a mammogram yesterday and was checked in and into the imaging area within 5 minutes. The technician was friendly and explained everything she was doing. Highly recommend POM. They have several locations so you can choose the one closest to you."

Brenda M.
Reviewed on Google



"Friendly, courteous staff, clean facility."

Sandra D.
Reviewed on in-house survey – October 2019



"Buena atencion."

Nancy R.
Reviewed on in-house survey – October 2019



"I have been coming here for 3 years. Technician Rita was informative and very professional."

Rebecca C.
Reviewed on in-house survey – October 2019



"Rita was very professional and polite. Also the lady at the front, Pamela."

Diane P.
Reviewed on in-house survey – October 2019


Did you have a great experience at a POM MRI Center?

Please review us on Yelp or Google.

 

MRI and Radiology Centers
Proudly Serving South Florida Since 2006


Request Appointment

Have Any Questions?
Call Us Today at: (954) 900-2020

(954) 900-2020